Numerical Knitting

October 13, 2006

SP9 Fun!

Filed under: SP9 — by bethc @ 9:04 pm

First off… just a note to all parents out there, upset stomach for a few days with no other symptoms could be strep. You would think since we went through it in June we would have figured it out in less than a week. Oh well, now the only question is who did Bunny infect while we were busy figuring out what he ate!

Now, on to SP content. A big thanks to my spoiler for the very funny Friday the 13th e-card. It was great! Finally, my hostess has a contest going, so here are some of my favorites!

Actor – Alan Alda (I know he’s a little old for me, but when I heard him speak at an ERA rally as a kid he won my heart!)

Actress – Mary Tyler Moore

Animal – cat, or maybe alpaca

Band – They Might Be Giants (mostly because of their kids albums), I also like folkey stuff…

BookIs Your Mama a Llama (can you tell what I have been reading lately?)

Bubble Bath – whatever’s handy

Candy – starburst

Color – green, no blue, no red arrrrg…. I like colors

Flower – iris

Food – steak

Lip Balm – any so long as it’s vanilla

Lotion – anything unscented

Movie – Snow White

Song – Under the Sea

TV Show -Good Eats

Vacation Spot – Disney World (is there another vacation spot?)

I found this remakably difficult… I guess I don’t have that many strong feelings, which I suppose is a mixed blessing!

1 Comment »

  1. Alan Alda is fantastic! I was lucky to see him in a production of “Glengarry Glen Ross” a couple years ago and he was amazing! I think I love pretty much everything he’s done.

    Comment by Your SP9 Pal — October 14, 2006 @ 10:56 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

